Sebastian Bührer

   
Servicemechaniker
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: sebastian.buehrer@kandziorra.de
 
      
   
Ewald Burger

   
Servicemechaniker
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: ewald.burger@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
Günther Wagner

   
Kfz-Techniker-Meister
und Audi Diagnosetechniker
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: guenther.wagner@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
Gregor Bürschel

   
Kfz-Techniker-Meister

 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: gregor.buerschel@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
Zekaraya Othman

   
Kfz-Karosseriebauer
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: zekaraya.othman@kandziorra.de
 
 
 
     
   
Thomas Strumpski

   
Servicetechniker
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: thomas.strumpski@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
Hannes Stratz

   
Kraftfahrzeugmechatroniker
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: hannes.stratz@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
Simon Kaiser

   
Kraftfahrzeugmechatroniker
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: simon.kaiser@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
Sebastian Burger

   
Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: sebastian.burger@kandziorra.de