Konrad Zipfel

   
Zertifizierter Serviceberater,
Kfz-Meister
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 91 27 54
e-mail: konrad.zipfel@kandziorra.de
 
Direkte Serviceanfrage
an Herr Konrad Zipfel
hier klicken
     
   
Michael Haberstroh

   
Zertifizierter Serviceberater,
Kfz-Techniker-Meister
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 91 27 44
e-mail: michael.haberstroh@kandziorra.de
 
Direkte Serviceanfrage
an Herr Michael Haberstroh
hier klicken
     
   
Irina Diegel

   
Information,
Gewährleistung und Kulanz
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: irina.diegel@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
Ramona Wehrle

   
Zertifizierte Serviceassistentin,
Information, Gewährleistung
und Kulanz, Euromobil
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: ramona.wehrle@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
Christian Schlenker

   
Auszubildender als
Automobilkaufmann 

Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: christian.schlenker@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
Simone Kandziorra

   
Buchhaltung
 
Tel: +49 (0) 76 66 - 23 06
e-mail: simone.kandziorra@kandziorra.de
 
     
   
   
   
 
 
Montag - Freitag     7.00 - 18.00 Uhr
  Samstag 7.00 - 12.00 Uhr